Mandag d. 10 maj

Jeg har i de sidste to en halv måned gået fra skiftevis at være syg, til knap så syg. Jeg hare været til lægen om det, hun sagde så at jeg skulle gå til en neurolog (hvor der er ventetider på tre måneder!). Det værste er nok at, oven i alle de hovedpiner jeg har haft, jeg lige har fået influenza. Jeg er sikker på at jeg er på nippet til at dø – det føles i hvert fald sådan. For at gøre hele situationen bedre, så skal jeg skrive AT (på tre dage!) og jeg er i forvejen dårlig til at skrive projekter. Det er dage som i dag, at jeg bare har lyst til sætte mig ned, give op og så ellers lade dæmningen sprænge. Jeg er godt træt af skolen, især da jeg på ingen måde skal bruge min biotek linje til noget som helst. Hvorfor valgte jeg ikke med hjertet, men med hjernen?

english: I have been getting these headaches the past two and a half months. I have gone to the doctor, but instead I was told to visit a neurologist (where the wait is over three months!). The worst part, though, is that I now – besides having headaches-  have the flu. To add salt to injury, this flu had to come at the most inconvenient time – I am writing a project for school, and I only have three days to do it. I am already extremely bad at writing projects, since I postpone everything until the very last moment. It’s days like these, that I just want to sit down, give up and let the waterworks fall. I am extremely tired of school, and my future career has absolutely nothing to do with what I am studying now – bio-chemistry. Why did I have to choose with my brain, and not with my heart?

About spacetimefox

I have a wicked sense of humor, if I must say so myself.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

