Lørdag den 6 juni

Tillad mig, at dele et par observationer jeg har dannet mig igennem denne sidste uge:
english: Allow me to share, some observations I have made during this past week:


Det kan være ganske sjovt at fjolle rundt foran ens “photobooth,” især når man har en trøje på med geometrisk mønster.
It can be quite fun, playing around in front of your “photobooth,” especially when you have a t-shirt with a geometric print on it.

Pandehår kan faktisk blive for langt, i særdeleshed når det kradser i øjnene.
Bangs can get too long, particularly when it’s provokes an itchy feeling in your eyes.


Solen er fantastisk, bortset fra når man absolut ikke kan klæde sig i sommertøj. Jeg er håbløs til sommer, netop fordi at jeg ikke kan have det tøj jeg vil have på, på (jf. sort).
The sun is amazing, except when you don’t know how to dress for summer. I am especially hopeless at dressing for this particular season, since I can’t wear the clothes I want to wear (i.e. black).


Chanels “505” neglelak (Parti-koli-erreeee, som jeg kan lide at sige det, for dem der skulle være i tvivl) holder overraskende DÅRLIGT. Godt at jeg brugte et gavekort til at købe den, ellers havde jeg siddet og været godt og grundig tvær. Jeg sværger normalt til Chanels kosmetik (jeg har et dusin mascaraer, læbestifter, parfumer, neglelak etc.) og derfor er jeg så ypperligt skuffet over at den her kun holder i to dage! Det er meget ulig resten af deres neglelak, så jeg er især ked af det. DU ER DUMPET, PARTICULIERE!
Chanel’s “505” nailvarnish (Party-colee-errreeeee, as I like to call it, for those of you who are in doubt) is surprisingly BAD. I’m glad that I only used a gift certificate to buy it, or else I would have been one sulking mother “effer.” I usually use almost every Chanel cosmetic there is (I have dozens of perfumes, mascaras, lipsticks, nailvarnishes etc.) which is why I am so utterly disappointed that it only lasts for two days! It’s very unlike the rest of their nailvarnishes, so I am particularly sad about that. YOU DID NOT PASS THE TEST, PARTICULIERE!


About spacetimefox

I have a wicked sense of humor, if I must say so myself.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

