Fredag d. 18 juni

Jeg har ikke updatet – undskyld (skriver jeg overhovedet undskyld til nogen? Er det kun mig, som læser det her?)!
Grunden er min nervøsitet overfor alle mine tusinde årsprøver og eksamener. Det her må være den bedste del af året for mange gymnasieelever – foruden mig, der ikke kan tage mig sammen til noget som helst. Ikke engang ikke at læse op på pensum (som at lave sjove ting). DERFOR vil jeg, damer og herrer, lave en Ben & Jerry’s ‘Wich is-bedømmelse i form af billeder! (-:

english: I haven’t been updating – sorry (am I even writing sorry to anyone? Is it just me, who reads this blog?)! The reason for my absence would be because I am stressing out over my exams. This has to be the best part of the year, for student – with the exception of me, who can’t even get herself together enough to go out and do anything. I can’t even get myself to go out and do fun stuff, instead of reading up on stuff I should do.
BECAUSE OF THIS, ladies and gentlemen, I will do a Ben & Jerry’s ‘Wich icecream review, in a series of pictures!



Indpakningen
The package.

Smager.
Tasting, tasting.

Bestået!
Pass!

Fortærelse.
Devouring.

Merci!


About spacetimefox

I have a wicked sense of humor, if I must say so myself.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fredag d. 18 juni

  1. Alice says:

    favoritglassen ever!!

Leave a Reply

